Contact

As we are a voluntary group we do not have an office or a contact telephone number. To make contact please e-mail your local branch, Scottish Secretary or the Chairperson.

SACHD Secretary:
Grant Thomson
E-mail: secretary@youngheart.info

Chairperson:
John Fegan
E-mail: chairman@youngheart.info

Branch Contacts:

Aberdeen
 
E-mail: aberdeen@youngheart.info  

Banff & Buchan
Joyce Bruce 
E-mail: banffbuchan@youngheart.info

Bravehearts
 Grant Thomson
E-mail: bravehearts@youngheart.info

Dumfries
Marion Gourlay
E-mail: dumfries@youngheart.info

Edinburgh
Liz D'Agostino
E-mail: edinburgh@youngheart.info

Glasgow
Joelle Miller
E-mail: glasgow@youngheart.info

Montrose
Ivy Mackie
E-mail: montrose@youngheart.info

Tayside
Sandra Parkins
E-mail: tayside@youngheart.info

Yes anyone can join, it is not a stipulation that you have a cardiac child. People with fresh ideas are always welcome.